Soli Deo Gloria Bible Academy

Home » Who we are…

Who we are…


Dr. H. M. Davenport – Founder, Professor of Biblical Studies

Outside Director
Rev. Darrel W. Lindsey – Chief Operations Officer


Unit Board Member

Mitchell R. Sanchez


Rev. D. W. Lindsey – Registrar

Professor Robert Collins – Board member

Dorothy Lindsey – Board Member/Treasurer


CCMMPic (3)

L->R: Professor Robert Collins, Mitchell Sanchez, Stephen Taylor, Dr. HM Davenport, Rev JD Pierce, & Dr HL Martinez at the Soli Deo Gloria Bible Academy and Shalom Bible College & Seminary Class of 2016 Graduation Reception Ceremony.

%d bloggers like this: